Hello 2017!

ny171

This year it’s going to me about me. I am going to be selfish in 2017 and put me on the top of the list. Yes, it’s all going to be about me!

I’m going to do what makes me happy.
I’m going for more walks. More runs.
I’m going to write more, interview more, write even more.
I’m going to be healthy, wealthy and wise.
I’m going to have that margarita that I’ve wanted to have for the last 6 months.
I’m going to push myself out of my comfort zone.

This is the year that I expand myself, push myself, truly be myself.
There’s no point hiding from the world anymore. I’m going to make my presence felt!
Watch out world! Here I come!

Bye 2016! You’ve been one tough cookie. Hello 2017! How about you be a hot fudge sundae with extra chocolate fudge, sprinkles and a cherry on top? Happy New Year everyone! Let’s have an awesome year ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

