Happy New Year!

happyny
Time and tide waits for no man, they say.

Every year, on the 1st of January, I am reminded about this phrase. Time sure has a way of breezing through the year, leaving traces of its journey through happy moments, trying periods, love lost or gained and friendships reunited or broken.

For me, 2016 is all about going the extra kilometer to make things for me. What’s on my mind you ask? I can’t divulge too much but it’s always good to have a fulfilling job, the opportunity to travel overseas, and love in one’s life…right? 😉

It’s time for me, (and all of us) to be positive and do whatever we can to get to our desired destination. While I ask the Gods and the Universe to facilitate a smooth ride, I  know I have what it takes to whether the unwanted thunderstorms, if they happen.

One thing is for sure…2016 is going to be awesome!  And I’m ready to give it my all.

Let us all have a fulfilling year ahead. Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

